Dean's List

The UNSW Business School is proud to announce the 2010 Dean's List Awards for Academic Excellence. This award was established to recognise the outstanding achievements of its students.

The recipients of the Dean's List Award are undergraduate Business School students who achieved outstanding academic excellence and are in the top 5% of their single or double degrees, based based on academic performance from the previous calendar year.

This is an impressive achievement by these students and we congratulate them for their success.

CONGRATULATIONS TO

Alexander Furka Amanda Low Ameya Avasare Andrew Palmer Andrew Cvetko Angela Leung Anna Jiang Anna Samaras Aolin Li Ashan Sanjeeva Ashley Lay Blake Donald Calum Chong **Cheryl Mew** Clement Yeung Corey Owusu-Ansah Daniel Liew Danielle Casamento **Emily Law** Felix Xie Francesca Hetherington-Kirby Gurtek Gill Hana Dinh Hayley Harkness Hugo Tam Isabella Cheng James Yee Joy James Yap Jared Blumberg Jason Ly Jason Kim **Jason Gardoll** Jie Feng

Joanne Chen Jonathan Ramasamy Joseph Cheika Joshua Geron Julie Ho Ka Lam Karen Haddad Kei Lok Kenneth Tam Kwun-Bond Lau Lee Tiong Li Liang Lisa Soo Manisharaj Pannu Manzhou Mo Matthew Kwan Menggian Zhu Mengyi Xu Michael Williamson Michael Liu Minh Hoang Paul Vamvouklis Phuong Vu Qing Wang Raju Jaiswal Rose Khattar Sam Bates Sherif Lee Alam Shirley Zhuo Shiyu Wang Siew Choy Simon Cheng Soong-En Tan Steven Strickland

Thao Nguyen Tianyang Wang Timothy Chiang Tracey Lee Tracey Chan Tram Nguyen Wenzhe Ee Xiaochuan Wei Yifan Cui Yifan Gao Zheshu Zhang Zhi Thye Zixi Li



Dean's List

The UNSW Business School is proud to announce the 2010 Dean's List Awards for Academic Excellence. This award was established to recognise the outstanding achievements of its students.

The recipients of the Dean's List Award are undergraduate Business School students who achieved outstanding academic excellence and are in the top 5% of their single or double degrees, based based on academic performance from the previous calendar year.

This is an impressive achievement by these students and we congratulate them for their success.

Aaron Jones Adrian Chapman-Davies Alexa Berger Alexander Khoo Andrew O'Connor Angela Su Annie Chen Bradley Kalgovas Brent Williams Charmaine Li Christine Hsueh Daijun Tang Daniel Truong Daniel Chang



Dean's List

The UNSW Business School is proud to announce the 2010 Dean's List Awards for Academic Excellence. This award was established to recognise the outstanding achievements of its students.

The recipients of the Dean's List Award are undergraduate Business School students who achieved outstanding academic excellence and are in the top 5% of their single or double degrees, based based on academic performance from the previous calendar year.

This is an impressive achievement by these students and we congratulate them for their success.

