

CONGRATULATIONS TO

Adele Fattoretto Af ah Tasnim Alexander Ling Andrew Wolff Angus Chen Annabel Burnett Antony De Araujo Apurba Neupane

Armin Luo

Ashan Karunagaran

Ashley Chen Ben Munro Carl Yang Carrie Tan Chen Yang Chris Song Chun Ng

Ciara Fitzgerald Conrad Martin

Cynthia Paheerathan

Dav Anand
Dominic Palanca
Eleni Knapp
Emily Noun
Emma Chow
Ethan Quan
Gabriel Moussa

Ganeshmoorthy Chandrasekaran

Gaurav Singal Gideon Kwok Gordon Lu Hannah Lee Hao Zhang Hardy Huang Helen Zhang **Hunter Preston** Hyungsik Kim Isabel Kaldor Jack Reiher Jack Jiang Jackie Lok Jacky Wong Jacqueline Liu Jason Dong Jeff Wu

Jeff Jin

Jennifer Liu

Jeremy Jackson

Jessica Bao Jessica Liew Jessie Zhuang Jiaqi Kong Jing Wang

Johnathan Cheung

Johnny Bui Joshua Levy Joyce Lin Jun Sang Park

Justin Sik-Kwok-Wong

Kathy Touma Kevin Nguyen King Sze Kylie Yau Lucy Zhao

Madeleine Kwong Madison Lidbury Mandy Wong Mesbaah Lalee Monica Ng Natalie Lam

Natasha Bradshaw Nicholas Vatovec Patrick Przybylski Paul Habashy Paula Yu

Phynia Dam Hong Priscilla Jayaatmaja

Qian Tan
Rui Tong
Ryan Lee
Salena Chen
Samuel Eaton
Saroop Philip
Sarthak Garg
Sean Lewis
See Yi Chng
Shane Kadish
Shani Tal

Shawki Al Assadi Shucheng Zheng

Sida Wang Stacey Lotkin Stanford Lee Stephen Melhuish Steven Alfandy Steven Nguyen Stuart Lucy Sunny Lu Tharitha Murage

Thantina Murage Thomas Spence Thomas Milner Tina Zhu

Tina Zhu
Tony Huynh
Tony Wu
Wei Li Ong
Weicheng Qian
Wing No

Weicheng Qiar
Wing Ng
Wing Chu
Wing Lau
Xia Luo
Xinyi Wen
Xuan Dinh
Xujia Xiang
Yang Xi
Yuhao Liu
Yuhao Tian
Yuqi Fu
Zane Zhang
Zhen Chen

Zhijian Gao

The UNSW Business School is proud to announce the 2016 Dean's List Awards for Academic Excellence. This award was established to recognise the outstanding achievements of its students.

The recipients of the Dean's List Award are undergraduate Business School students who achieved outstanding academic excellence and are in the top 5% of their single or double degrees, based based on academic performance

CONGRATULATIONS TO

Aaron Wong Alan Chen Alex Kuang

Alexander Patterson

Alexander Lo Amal Vivek Andrew Siu Andy Wang

Angelo Asproloupos Anton Kryltsov

Benjamin Smagarinsky

Bevan Xie Brendan Wilson

Calvin Lo Catherine Mai Charlie Shi Charlie Zeng Chi Chan

Chloe Mouratidis Christel Ruslim

Da Sun

Daniel Zhang
Declan Whyte
Doron Haifer
Edward Dennett
Ethan Chai

Fu Heng

George Stylianakis

Harrison Xu Hayley Morris

Isobel Shepherd Shaw

Jack Buckley
Jason Gu
Jeffrey Zhao
Jeremy Ng
Jerry Liu
Jessica Dai
Jiaxi Yin
Jim Xu
Jordan Van
Katrina Chau
Ke Shen

Ke Shen Kevin Zhang Kyle David Lisa Sou

Louise Howarth

Luke Zhou Mario Goebl Matthew Tanza
Michael Liang
Michael Yu
Michelle Royters
Morgan Bleach
Nancy Cai
Nancy Chen
Naramsen Isaac
Nathan Bartolo

Neil Jain

Peter Richardson

Philip Kong

Praveen Wijerathna

Rachel Chan
Rachel Madigan
Rhys Gordon
Richard Li
Rocco Febbo
Rohan Dharni
Roxanne Maurin
Sally Wong
Sam Moraitis
Samantha Chuk
Samuel Thirurajah

Shi Wan Shirley Lin Stephanie Chua

Taek Oh Thomas Colak

Tom Du

Uddhav Bhargava Vansh Desai Varun Aswal Wai Wong William Liang William Cranney Wilson Cheng

Ya Zou

Yeshan Jayasuriya

Yung Lam Zitong Shi

The UNSW Business School is proud to announce the 2016 Dean's List Awards for Academic Excellence. This award was established to recognise the outstanding achievements of its students.

The recipients of the Dean's List Award are undergraduate Business School students who achieved outstanding academic excellence and are in the top 5% of their single or double degrees, based based on academic performance

